CIIRC bodies

  • Assembly, chairman Prof. Zdeněk Hanzálek
  • Director Prof. Vladimír Mařík
  • Science council
  • Treasurer Dr. Ondřej Velek
  • International advisory board
  • Research teams (8 research departments divided into research groups. The groups are being created and growing gradually)
  • Administrative section
  • Attestation committee (organizes attestation hearings deliberating on qualification grade related to Career Rules of CIIRC).
    Members: prof. Ing. Vladimír Kučera, DrSc., dr.h.c.; prof. Ing. Michael Šebek, DrSc.; Mgr. Josef Urban, Ph.D.

Responsible: Václav Hlaváč