The team seeking the horizontal collaboration at ČVUT

The coordination team across the Czech Technical University in Prague. Its mission is to foster horizontal cooperation between faculties and insititutes in/with CIIRC. The team was established at the time of writing proposal for EU Structural funds. The team keep working after the proposal succeeded in 2014.

  • F1, Faculty of Civil Engineering ČVUT: Ing. Jan Valentin, PhD.
  • F2, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering ČVUT: Ing. Zdeněk Neusser, Ing. Jan Smolík, PhD., prof. Ing. Michael Valášek, DrSc.
  • F3, Faculty of Electrical Engineering ČVUT: prof. Ing. Oldřich Starý, CSc., prof. Ing. Zbyněk Škvor, CSc.
  • F4, Faculty of Nuclear Science and Engineering ČVUT: RNDr. Ján Kozempel, PhD.
  • F6, Faculty of Transportation Sciences ČVUT: prof. Ing. Tomáš Zelinka, CSc.
  • F7: Faculty of Biomedical Engineering ČVUT: Ing. Karel Hána, PhD.
  • F8: Faculty of Information Technologies ČVUT: doc. Ing. Jan Janoušek, PhD.
  • U5: Czech Institute of Informatics, Robotics and Cybernetics ČVUT: prof. Dr. Ing. Zdeněk Hanzálek, prof. Ing. Václav Hlaváč, CSc., Ing. Hana Krautwurmová, CSc., prof. Ing. Vladimír Kučera, DrSc., Dr.h.c., prof. Ing. Vladimír Mařík, DrSc., Dr.h.c., prof. Ing. Michael Šebek, DrSc.

Responsible: Václav Hlaváč